Getting Started with MySQL Database Service and MySQL Analytics Engine

Wednesday, December 09, 2020
Topics: Cloud

Phần thưởng bắn cá 3DJoin us to see how easy it is to setup a MySQL Database Service instance with the MySQL Analytics Engine. Discover the advantages of real-time analytics using a single database for OLTP and OLAP with No ETL. See how the MySQL Analytics Engine accelerates the MySQL query performance by 400x and is 3x faster than Amazon RedShift.

WHO:

  • Nipun Agarwal, VP Research & Advanced Development, Oracle Labs
  • Mandy Pang, Principal Product manager, Oracle labs

WHEN:

Wed, Dec 09: 09:00 Pacific time (America)
Wed, Dec 09: 10:00 Mountain time (America)
Wed, Dec 09: 11:00 Central time (America)
Wed, Dec 09: 12:00 Eastern time (America)
Wed, Dec 09: 14:00 São Paulo time
Wed, Dec 09: 17:00 UTC
Wed, Dec 09: 17:00 Western European time
Wed, Dec 09: 18:00 Central European time
Wed, Dec 09: 19:00 Eastern European time
Wed, Dec 09: 22:30 India, Sri Lanka
Thu, Dec 10: 00:00 Indonesia Western Time
Thu, Dec 10: 01:00 Singapore/Malaysia/Philippines time
Thu, Dec 10: 01:00 China time
Thu, Dec 10: 02:00 日本
Thu, Dec 10: 04:00 NSW, ACT, Victoria, Tasmania (Australia)

The presentation will be approximately 60 minutes long followed by Q&A.

WHERE:

Simply access the web seminar from the comfort of your own office.