Business Benefits of using MySQL Database Service with the MySQL Analytics Engine

Tuesday, December 08, 2020
Topics: Cloud

Join us to learn the top reasons to use MySQL Database Service with MySQL Analytics Engine. See the advantages of real time analytics using a single database for OLTP and OLAP with No ETL. Discover how it is 3x cheaper than Amazon RDS and 2.2x cheaper than Amazon RedShift.

WHO:

  • Edwin Desouza, VP Product Management, MySQL
  • Nipun Agarwal, VP Research & Advanced Development, Oracle Labs

WHEN:

Tue, Dec 08: 09:00 Pacific time (America)
Tue, Dec 08: 10:00 Mountain time (America)
Tue, Dec 08: 11:00 Central time (America)
Tue, Dec 08: 12:00 Eastern time (America)
Tue, Dec 08: 14:00 São Paulo time
Tue, Dec 08: 17:00 UTC
Tue, Dec 08: 17:00 Western European time
Tue, Dec 08: 18:00 Central European time
Tue, Dec 08: 19:00 Eastern European time
Tue, Dec 08: 22:30 India, Sri Lanka
Wed, Dec 09: 00:00 Indonesia Western Time
Wed, Dec 09: 01:00 Singapore/Malaysia/Philippines time
Wed, Dec 09: 01:00 China time
Wed, Dec 09: 02:00 日本
Wed, Dec 09: 04:00 NSW, ACT, Victoria, Tasmania (Australia)

The presentation will be approximately 60 minutes long followed by Q&A.

WHERE:

Simply access the web seminar from the comfort of your own office.